Our Team

WE are BRCB ...


Board of Directors

 
 

Kathy Powell

Black River Falls, WI

 

 

Eric Nordstrom

Melrose, WI

 

 

Bob Becker

Black River Falls, WI

 

 

Terry Blaken

Melrose, WI

 

 

Chairman of the Board

John Ahl

Black River Falls, WI

 

 

Kevin Cain

Hixton, WI

 

 

Barb Simonis

Black River Falls, WI


Black River Falls Office Location

221 Main Street

Black River Falls, WI 54615

(715) 284-9448

Fax: (715) 284-7153

Toll-Free: (877) 284-3575

NMLS # 402796


President

Robert Becker 

becker@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1229


Assistant Vice President

Dana Olson

olson@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1230

 

Loan Department

Loan Officer

Kim Torres 

torres@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1224

NMLS # 1753341


Consumer Loan Officer

Emily Byrns

ebyrns@brcbank.com
Ext. # 1243
 

 

 

Loan Administrator

Diane Aldach

aldach@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1225


Computer/Bookkeeping Department

Vice President of Operations

Roxie Hostrawser 

computer@brcbank.com

Ext. # 2004

 

Bookkeeper

Denise Nerby

nerby@brcbank.com

Ext. # 2004


Organizational & Business Development Department

Organizational & Business Development Officer

Tracy Madvig

madvig@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1221

 

Customer Service Team

Personal Banker/Head Teller

Karolyn Gjerseth 

kgjerseth@brcbank.com 
Ext. # 1233


Teller

Susan Grimm

sgrimm@brcbank.com 
Ext. # 1240
  
Teller

Nancy Brown

nbrown@brcbank.com
Ext. # 1237
 
 
Teller

Becky Steine 

rsteine@brcbank.com
Ext. # 1238

Teller

Melissa Hanson

mhanson@brcbank.com
Ext. # 1239

Melrose Office Location

401 N. Washington Street

Melrose, WI 54642

(608) 488-2411

Fax: (608) 488-2308


Loan Department

Vice President & Sr. Loan Officer

Justin Blaken 

blaken@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1124
NMLS # 433832


Loan Officer

Max Hart 

hart@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1123

NMLS # 1257455

   

Loan Processor

Brian Breunig 

bbreunig@brcbank.com 
Ext. # 1121

 

Computer/Bookkeeping Department

Cashier

Cindy Adams

cashier@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1136

 

Asst. Cashier

Dawn Tracey

melrose@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1125

 

Customer Service Team

Teller

Paula Proft 

pproft@brcbank.com 

Ext. # 1126

 

Teller

Tya Muehlenkamp

tmuehlenkamp@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1132