Our Team

WE are BRCB ... Meet Our Team

#wearebrcb

 

Board of Directors

 

  

Eric Nordstrom

Melrose, WI

 

 

Bob Becker

Black River Falls, WI

 

 

Terry Blaken

Melrose, WI

 

 

Kevin Cain

Hixton, WI

 

 

Barb Simonis

Black River Falls, WI

 

Ron Perry

Black River Falls, WI

 

Liz Herzberg

Melrose, WI

 

Paul Millis

Black River Falls, WI


Black River Falls Office Location

221 Main Street

Black River Falls, WI 54615

(715) 284-9448

Fax: (715) 284-7153

Toll-Free: (877) 284-3575

NMLS # 402796

Black River Country Bank Routing Number: 075906032


President

Robert Becker 

becker@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1229


Assistant Vice President

Dana Olson

olson@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1230

 

Organizational & Business Development Officer

Tracy Madvig

madvig@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1221

 

Loan Department

Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager/Loan Officer

Kim Torres 

torres@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1224

NMLS # 1753341


Loan Officer

Emily Byrns

ebyrns@brcbank.com
Ext. # 12
22

 

 

Loan Administrator

Diane Aldach

aldach@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1225


Customer Service Team

Personal Banker

Karolyn Gjerseth 

kgjerseth@brcbank.com 
Ext. # 1233
 
Customer Service Representative

Katie Finch

kfinch@brcbank.com
Ext. # 1237/1238

Customer Service Representative

Bridget Strandberg

bstrandberg@brcbank.com
Ext. # 1237/1238


Computer/Bookkeeping Department

Vice President of Operations

Roxie Hostrawser 

computer@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1234

 

 

Bookkeeping

Tya Muehlenkamp

tmuehlenkamp@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1236

 

Bookkeeping

Denise Nerby

 

Melrose Office Location

401 N. Washington Street

Melrose, WI 54642

(608) 488-2411

Fax: (608) 488-2308

Black River Country Bank Routing Number: 075906032


Loan Department

Vice President & Sr. Loan Officer

Justin Blaken 

blaken@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1124
NMLS # 433832


Loan Officer

Max Hart 

hart@brcbank.com

NMLS # 1257455




Loan Officer

David Becker

drbecker@brcbank.com
Ext. # 1123

   

Loan Processor

Brian Breunig 

bbreunig@brcbank.com 
Ext. # 1121

 

Computer/Bookkeeping Department

Cashier

Cindy Adams

cashier@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1136

 

Asst. Cashier

Dawn Tracey

melrose@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1125

 

Customer Service Team

Customer Service Representative

Paula Proft 

pproft@brcbank.com 

Ext. # 1126

 

Customer Service Representative

Valerie Schumert

Ext. # 1126