Our Team

WE are BRCB ...


Board of Directors

Judy Radcliffe, Black River Falls, WI

Rick Radcliffe, Sparta, WI

Jim Holt, Black River Falls, WI

Kathy Powell, Black River Falls, WI

Glen Goeman, Black River Falls, WI

Eric Nordstrom, Melrose, WI

Bob Becker, Black River Falls, WI

Terry Blaken, Melrose, WI

 

Black River Falls Location

221 Main Street

Black River Falls, WI 54615

(715) 284-9448

Fax: (715) 284-7153

Toll-Free: (877) 284-3575

NMLS # 402796


President


Robert Becker - becker@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1229


Loan Department


Dana Olson - olson@brcbank.com

AVP & Loan Officer

NMLS # 428099

Ext. # 1230



Mark Lomen - lomen@brcbank.com

Loan Officer

Ext. #1222


Loan Processor

Diane Aldach - aldach@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1225

 

Vice President of Operations

Roxie Hostrawser - computer@brcbank.com

Ext. # 2004

 

Computer/Bookkeeping: Ext. # 2004

Bookkeepers

Denise Nerby & Sheila Kutchera - computer@brcbank.com

 

Organization & Business Development Manager

Tracy Madvig - madvig@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1221

 

Customer Service

Personal Banker

Kim Torres - torres@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1233

 

Head Teller

Brian Breunig - tellers@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1240

Tellers

Karolyn Gjerseth - Ext. # 1237

Carah Bunnell - Ext. # 1238

 

Melrose Location

401 N. Washington Street

Melrose, WI 54642

(608) 488-2411

Fax: (608) 488-2308


Loan Department


VP & Sr. Loan Officer

Justin Blaken - blaken@brcbank.com

NMLS # 433832

Ext. # 1124

 

Loan Officer


Max Hart - hart@brcbank.com

NMLS # 1257455

Ext. # 1123

   

Loan Processor

Deb Kreibich - kreibich@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1121

 

Computer/Bookkeeping

Cashier

Cindy Adams - cashier@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1136

Asst. Cashier

Dawn Tracey - melrose@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1125

 

Customer Service

Sherry Johnson & Sheila Lockington - melrose@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1126