Our Team

WE are BRCB ...


Board of Directors

 
 

Kathy Powell

Black River Falls, WI

 

 

Eric Nordstrom

Melrose, WI

 

 

Bob Becker

Black River Falls, WI

 

 

Terry Blaken

Melrose, WI

 

 

Kevin Cain

Hixton, WI

 

 

Barb Simonis

Black River Falls, WI


Black River Falls Office Location

221 Main Street

Black River Falls, WI 54615

(715) 284-9448

Fax: (715) 284-7153

Toll-Free: (877) 284-3575

NMLS # 402796


President

Robert Becker 

becker@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1229


Assistant Vice President

Dana Olson

olson@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1230

 

Organizational & Business Development Officer

Tracy Madvig

madvig@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1221

 

Loan Department

Branch Manager/Loan Officer

Kim Torres 

torres@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1224

NMLS # 1753341


Consumer Loan Officer

Emily Byrns

ebyrns@brcbank.com
Ext. # 12
22

 

 

Loan Administrator

Diane Aldach

aldach@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1225


Customer Service Team

Personal Banker

Karolyn Gjerseth 

kgjerseth@brcbank.com 
Ext. # 1233
 
Customer Service Representative

Nancy Brown

nbrown@brcbank.com
Ext. # 1237
 

Customer Service Representative

Melissa Hanson

mhanson@brcbank.com
Ext. # 1239

Customer Service Representative

Katie Finch

kfinch@brcbank.com
Ext. # 1238


Computer/Bookkeeping Department

Vice President of Operations

Roxie Hostrawser 

computer@brcbank.com

Ext. # 2004

 

Bookkeeper

Denise Nerby

nerby@brcbank.com

Ext. # 2004

Operations Associate

Mari Sheppard

msheppard@brcbank.com

Ext. # 2004

Melrose Office Location

401 N. Washington Street

Melrose, WI 54642

(608) 488-2411

Fax: (608) 488-2308


Loan Department

Vice President & Sr. Loan Officer

Justin Blaken 

blaken@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1124
NMLS # 433832


Loan Officer

Max Hart 

hart@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1123

NMLS # 1257455

   

Loan Processor

Brian Breunig 

bbreunig@brcbank.com 
Ext. # 1121

 

Computer/Bookkeeping Department

Cashier

Cindy Adams

cashier@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1136

 

Asst. Cashier

Dawn Tracey

melrose@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1125

 

Customer Service Team

Customer Service Representative

Paula Proft 

pproft@brcbank.com 

Ext. # 1126

 

Customer Service Representative

Tya Muehlenkamp

tmuehlenkamp@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1132