Our Team

WE are BRCB ...


Board of Directors

Judy Radcliffe, Black River Falls, WI

Jim Holt, Black River Falls, WI

Kathy Powell, Black River Falls, WI

Eric Nordstrom, Melrose, WI

Bob Becker, Black River Falls, WI

Terry Blaken, Melrose, WI

John Ahl, Black River Falls, WI

Kevin Cain, Hixton, WI


Black River Falls Location

221 Main Street

Black River Falls, WI 54615

(715) 284-9448

Fax: (715) 284-7153

Toll-Free: (877) 284-3575

NMLS # 402796


President

Robert Becker - becker@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1229


Assistant Vice President


Dana Olson - olson@brcbank.com

NMLS # 428099

Ext. # 1230

 

Loan Department

Kim Torres - torres@brcbank.com

Loan Officer

Ext. # 1224

NMLS # 1753341


 

Andrew Millis - amillis@brcbank.com

Loan Officer

Ext. # 1222

NMLS # 2027264


Loan Administrator

Diane Aldach - aldach@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1225


Vice President of Operations

Roxie Hostrawser - computer@brcbank.com

Ext. # 2004

Computer/Bookkeeping: Ext. # 2004

Denise Nerby - computer@brcbank.com


Organizational & Business Development Officer

Tracy Madvig - madvig@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1221

Customer Service

Personal Banker

Karolyn Gjerseth - kgjerseth@brcbank.com 

Ext. # 1233

Tellers

Sheila Kutchera - skutchera@brcbank.com Ext. # 1237
Kerri Swiggum - kswiggum@brcbank.com Ext. # 1239
Susan Grimm - sgrimm@brcbank.com Ext. # 1240


Melrose Location

401 N. Washington Street

Melrose, WI 54642

(608) 488-2411

Fax: (608) 488-2308


Loan Department

Justin Blaken - blaken@brcbank.com

Vice President & Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS # 433832

Ext. # 1124


Max Hart - hart@brcbank.com

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1257455

Ext. # 1123

   

Loan Processor

Brian Breunig - bbreunig@brcbank.com

 

Computer/Bookkeeping

Cashier

Cindy Adams - cashier@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1136

Asst. Cashier

Dawn Tracey - melrose@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1125

 

Customer Service

Tellers

Abby Nelson - nelson@brcbank.com Ext. # 1126

Paula Proft - pproft@brcbank.com Ext. # 1132