Contact Us/Staff Listing

 

Black River Falls Office

221 Main Street
Black River Falls, WI 54615
(715) 284-9448
Fax: (715) 284-7153
Toll-Free: (877) 284-3575

NMLS # 402796

President:  Robert Becker
becker@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1229


Loan Department:

Dana Olson  
olson@brcbank.com

AVP & Loan Officer

NMLS # 428099

Ext. # 1230

   

 

 

 

   

Loan Processor:

Diane Aldach - aldach@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1225

 

Vice President of Operations:  

Roxie Hostrawser - computer@brcbank.com

Ext. # 2004

 

Computer/Bookkeeping:  Ext. # 2004

Bookkeepers:

Denise Nerby & Kayla Kramas - computer@brcbank.com

 

Organization & Business Development Manager:  

Tracy Madvig - madvig@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1221

 

Customer Service

Personal Banker:

Kim Torres - torres@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1233

 

Teller Supervisor:

Brian Breunig

Ext. # 1240

Tellers:

Karolyn Gjerseth

Ext. # 1237

Carah Bunnell

Ext. # 1238

 

Melrose Office

401 N. Washington Street
Melrose, WI 54642
(608) 488-2411
Fax: (608) 488-2308

Loan Department:


Justin Blaken

blaken@brcbank.com

VP & Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS # 433832

Ext. # 1124

 

 

Max Hart
hart@brcbank.com

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1257455

Ext. # 1123

   

 

Loan Processor:

Deb Kreibich - kreibich@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1121

 

Computer/Bookkeeping:

Cashier:

Cindy Adams - cashier@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1136

Asst. Cashier:

Dawn Tracey - melrose@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1125

 

Customer Service

Tellers:

Sherry Johnson & Sheila Lockington -melrose@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1126