Contact Us/Staff Listing

 

Black River Falls Office

221 Main Street
Black River Falls, WI 54615
(715) 284-9448
Fax: (715) 284-7153
Toll-Free: (877) 284-3575

NMLS # 402796

President:  Robert Becker
becker@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1229


Loan Department:
 

Dana Olson  
olson@brcbank.com

AVP & Loan Officer

NMLS # 428099

Ext. # 1230

   

 

 

Megan Stuessel  
stuessel@brcbank.com

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1160774

Ext. # 1222

   

 

 

Loan Processor:  Diane Aldach - aldach@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1225

 

Computer/Bookkeeping:  Ext. # 2004

Asst. Cashier:
Roxie Hostrawser - computer@brcbank.com

Bookkeepers:
Denise Nerby - computer@brcbank.com

Renee Elliott -  elliott@brcbank.com

 

Community Relations/Reception:  

Tracy Madvig - madvig@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1220

 

Customer Service:

Head Teller:
Kay Peterson - peterson@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1239

Tellers:  Jessica Green, Kayla Thomas, and Brian Breunig

Personal Banker:
Kim Frey - frey@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1233

 

 

Melrose Office

401 N. Washington Street
Melrose, WI 54642
(608) 488-2411
Fax: (608) 488-2308

Loan Department:


Justin Blaken -blaken@brcbank.com

AVP & Loan Officer

NMLS# 433832

Ext. # 1124

 

Loan Processor:
Deb Kreibich - kreibich@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1121

 

Computer/Bookkeeping:

Cashier:
Cindy Adams - cashier@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1136

Asst. Cashier:
Dawn Tracey - tracey@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1125

 

Customer Service:

Sherry Johnson - sjohnson@brcbank.com

Ext. # 1126
Tellers: Mary Hatlevig, Megan Murray, and Jessica Hangartner